Size does matter…..HOW BIG IS YOUR ENVIRONMENTAL FOOTPRINT?

Hello my Beautiful Readers,

While we argue for our environmental rights against the world’s plutocrats; we must also know how much carbon do we personally emit. The WWF has a fantastic calculator that can tell you your ecological footprint in just 5 minutes!!!

That’s great right? But sadly my footprint wasn’t that rewarding. It said that if everyone on the Earth lived like me, we would need 2.19 more of planet Earth 😦 awful right…

While I will do my best to keep my footprint in control, I share the calculator with you so you find out yours…

Happy Calculating…

Love and Light

CLICK HERE to find yours….

Leave a Reply

